So, a little back fill for everyone… at the school I go to, we have to wear uniforms. Both the summer and winter uniforms have skirts (well the summer uniform is a dress but whatever.) and our school is full of hallways. What else is like a hallway…oh yeah; a wind tunnel. Even though all the girls wear bike shorts, no-one wants to flash the world every three seconds!

Right now you’re probably thinking “what even?” but I just feel like people need to understand the pain that we go through.

Okay, this post is really just me ranting about our school being a giant wind tunnel. The story behind this post is as follows: so, the other day I was just standing around, minding my own business. When this guy that I “mildly dislike” came up and started annoying me, obviously the wind thought “you shouldn’t be allowed to socialize, peasant.” Then BAM Marilyn Monroe and I made eye contact with the guy like; “we can never speak again.” I honestly feel like the architect who designed our school is just a major troll.

Anyway, feel free to leave a comment on how I can make this and future posts better; I’m open to friendly criticism.

~Alie

Please ignore the post image; I didn’t know what to put there.

Also, I didn’t come up with the title; I stole it fro my friend….sorrynotsorry

//This post was altered after publication\\\

 

